Aloe Hand & Face Soap Review

12771888_745034345598414_1008635817731810419_o.jpgWhen the lovely Sian who works at Forever Living sent me this Aloe Hand & Face soap in the post I was at first a bit sceptical to tell you the truth. I’ve never really been overly keen on MLM companies for many reasons but I love supporting small businesses, especially when they are a fellow mother too!

I have to say that I was very pleasantly surprised with this product. Not only is it brilliant value for money (473ml for £11.27) but it also lasts for ages! Freddie, Simon and I have each used it every day for over a week now and the tub still feels full!

I love the fact that you only need to use a small amount instead of having to use half the bottle which I usually do! *oops*

Freddie has had it in his baths for the past week and so have I. This is a big deal for me as I suffer with really bad eczema and I haven’t had a lovely soapy bath in so long because I have to use my steroid based products to wash with. But I decided to give this a go in my bath and I was over the moon. Every time I do use a product in the shower or bath I have a really bad reaction and have to take allergy tablets as my eczema is so bad! (I know, my fault really but I’m a sucker for bubble baths!) So I was over the moon when I could finally enjoy a lovely soapy bath without suffering!

We will definitely be carrying on using this product and I have definitely swallowed my pride and I will no longer be so judgey towards MLM companies! Sian has been so helpful and such a delight to work with.

She also has a brilliant Facebook page where she advertises all of her exclusive deals and you can ask her any questions about her products which I found very useful.

I would definitely recomend this product and even my partner was chuffed with it too even though he wasn’t allowed to use his normal shower gel for the past week!

Connect with me:

Facebook

Twitter

Pinterest

Instagram

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Aloe Hand & Face Soap Review

Leave a Reply

