My Weightloss Since Feb 2016

fb_img_1478900572012

11.5 stone

img_20161009_120933

9.5 stone

I’m so happy with my progress. I feel so much happier and healthier.  I have so much more confidence and I take pride in my appearance now whereas I lacked so much confidence back then that I would never make an effort. Now Im never seen without makeup onot send that’s not because I think a woman needs makeup to be pretty but because I feel confident enough in my self to wear it now.

 

Leave a Reply

